You are currently viewing 2024 Incoming Experts

2024 Incoming Experts

  • Post author:
  • Post last modified:November 7, 2023

2024 Incoming Expert racers

ASRA Celebrates Rising Stars: Amateur Racers Earn Their Expert Status for 2024 Season

New Freedom, PA  – The American Superbike Racing Association (ASRA) is proud to announce and congratulate the exceptional amateur racers who have proven their determination, and dedication during the 2023 season, earning the right to move up to the expert ranks for the highly anticipated 2024 season.

As the 2023 season comes to a close, ASRA takes great pleasure in recognizing a remarkable group of amateur racers who have collected the points and displayed the prowess necessary to ascend to the expert level. 

“We are thrilled to see these amateur racers achieve the points required to become experts for the 2024 season,” said (Mark Lienhard), spokesperson for ASRA. “This accomplishment is a reflection of their commitment to the sport and their continuous efforts to improve and compete at the highest level. We can’t wait to see them in action as experts next year and expect they will make a significant impact on the competition.”

The transition from amateur to expert is not only a personal achievement but also an important milestone for the ASRA organization. It highlights the growth and development of the sport.

ASRA extends its warmest congratulations to each of the amateur racers who have earned their expert status for the 2024 season. Your hard work and dedication have paid off, and we are excited to witness your journey as you take your place among the experts on the track.

For more information about ASRA and to stay updated on the latest news and developments, please visit

Alex Mackel
Andres Jaramillo
Andrew Johnson
Andrew Kazolias
Andrew Weyh
Anthony Corbo
Armando Ceballos
Ashton Bond
Austin Waugh
Blake Barnes
Bob Edmiston
Bradley Winger
Brandon Guetzke
Chet Szymecki
Chris Hollingsworth
Christopher Hampton
Collin Powell
Daniel Saunders
Dave West
David McCrea
Davis Kelly
Derek Dela noche
Eric Gieseke
Grzegorz Rusztowicz
Irek Akberov
Ivan Iverson
Jace Summer
Jake Shopes
Jeff Servin
Jeremy Beach
Jeremy Janes
Joel Ecklemann
John Waverka
Josh Myers
Josh Pelcman
Karthek Mateti
Kumail Khas
Kyle Hoppe
Kyree Cox
Lamont Manning
Logan Willet
Luise Barnikel
Mark Kandel
Matt Granzow
matt Jensen
Matt Treske
Max Pagliaroli
Melvin McKellar
Nathanial Rowe
Nicholas Aplington
Nicholas Reynolds
Nicholas Wise
Peter Murphy
Robert Kennedy
Robert Zeinert
Roberto Tellez
Ryland Cain
Sasha Rigaud
Sean Sturnot
Seth Miller
Steve Pauls
Steven Markle
Tom Rutkowski
Travis Carr